Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Thursday, June 22, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Friday, November 17, 2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Friday, December 8, 2017
Monday, December 11, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Friday, January 12, 2018
Friday, February 16, 2018
Friday, March 9, 2018