Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Saturday, July 7, 2018
Monday, July 9, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018