Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Saturday, March 7, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Friday, November 13, 2020
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020